City of Rose City
City of Rose City Hall is located at:
410 N Williams St, Rose City, MI 48654
P.O. Box 279, Rose City, MI  48654
Phone (989) 685-2103
Meetings are held on the 1st & 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7:00pm at the City Hall.


Elected Officials 
David Reasner, Mayor
Cindy Rosebrugh-Wiltse, City Clerk
Carol Lee Butler, Treasurer
Jeremy Card, Council, Ward 1
Jana Healey, Council, Ward 1
Jane Card Griffith, Council, Ward 2
Louise Egan, Council, Ward 2
Jenny Bently, Council, Ward 3
Jeramie Brookins, Council, Ward 3
Howard LaCosse, DPW
Dean Coleman, Chief RCPD
Ron Vaughn, Chief RCFD
Jim VanWormer, Assessor

Rose City Council meetings are held the first and third Tuesdays of the month.
The meetings will be held at the council chamber located at 310 N. Williams, 7:00 P.M.
JANUARY 6th & 20th
FEBRUARY 3rd & 17th
MARCH 3rd & 17th
APRIL 7th & 21st
MAY 5th & 19th
JUNE 2nd & 16th
JULY 7th & 21st
AUGUST 4th & 18th
SEPTEMBER 1st & 15th
OCTOBER 6th & 20th
NOVEMBER 3rd & 17th
DECEMBER 1st & 15th